Mark EG Megacast 005 Featuring Deetox (Theracords)

This episode of Mark EG's crazy fantastic Megacast in association with Beatbucket Digital Music Store, takes you through all the best new hardstyle releases out there this week - plus a mix from rawstyle goddess Deetox - all the way from Theracords in Holland. But can you handle the madness? Good luck!

About Deetox:

With her big passion for hardstyle, Diana Zwerwer aka Deetox started her musical career back in 2010. In her first year she'd accumulated an impressive fourty gigs - from smaller events to bigger ones such as Indicator, Reset and the huge Ground Zero Festival. In short, she rocks the decks with her own kind of hardstyle - hard, raw and outside the box!

In 2012 Defqon 1, Alcatrazz, Loudness and XXlerator Raw were her highlights. And outside of Holland, she was getting noticed too - booked in Scotland and Switzerland for 2012.

In 2013 Deetox is booked multiple times nearly every weekend, which is amazing for such a young DJ. Decibel Outdoor Festival, Dreamfields Festival, Intents Festival, Emporium, Bass Academy are already added to her already impressive list of gigs.

As well as DJing, Diana also produces her own music. In 2011 she had her first release on Theracords together with DJ Thera, called 'Silly Games'. She also made a remix of a track by the famous Dutch group The Party Animals. She kicked of 2012 with her first solo release, titled 'Once Upon A Time'. In 2012 'Black Magic' followed which pleased the very rawest of party visitors.
For 2013 Deetox conquered the charts with 'Here I Come', 'Contact' (ft. Phrantic) and 'Android' (ft. Delete).

Deetox is a fast rising star with a clear vision: becoming a well-known and respected artist within the hardstyle scene!


Beatbucket Recommended Techno Week 45:

1) Angy Kore 'Inhertzia' (Naked Lunch)
2) Noizy Boy 'Heaven Hell' (Noizy Boy Remix) (KDX Digital)
3) Vazard 'Heavolution 999' (Original Mix) (Spoontech)
4) Prefix and Destiny Vs Blackburn 'The Future' (Theracords)
5) Cold Case 'For The Night Is Dark' (Original Mix) (Lussive Music)
6) Vazard 'Misbegotten' (Original Mix) (Spoontech)

Deetox Tracklist:

1. Geck-o & Phrantic - The Hard Way
2. Deepack - Still Don't Care
3. Exit Mind - Lost
4. Zany & B-Front - Redeeming Light (Deetox cut)
5. Degos & Re-done - Louder
6. Delete - Corruption
7. Phuture Noize - Something
8. Dark Pact - Distorted Mind (Warface remix)
9. Exit Mind & Regain - Diverse


Mark EG's Music School HERE

mainlogo 240

Click Here

Get Mark EG's Newsletter



Check out Mark's DJ Mixes and Megacast Radio Show



Watch various video clips of Mark EG in action



Buy T-Shirts and Merchandise as well as Mark's old vinyl



Mark EG's Mastering Service for your studio tracks

The Anxious

Mark's techno producton outfit


Blackout Audio

Mark's techno record label